100 Followers!

100-followers

Okay, so it’s been about two and a half months of my blogging days and I have earned 100 followers, I’m absolutely thrilled. I wasn’t sure how this book blogging thing would go when I first started but here I am. Thank you guys for following me and liking my posts and commenting. It means a lot.

I can’t thank you all enough. It takes time and patience for everyone to read these posts and I thank you for doing that. I am so excited. I have always loved writing and reading but I didn’t know if I was cut out for the blogging community at first. Either way I love it too much to ever stop.

So let’s do a Q&A since I’ve reached 100 followers! Comment below, and I’ll answer all of them in a separate post.

Thank again to everyone that has commented, liked, viewed my posts and followed me, it really does mean a lot!

6 thoughts on “100 Followers!

  1. Congratulation!! 😀 Here’s to many many more! Always awesome to see the love you get from your followers (whether expressed through words or through numbers) 😀 Question: What do you love most about blogging?

    – Lashaan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.