Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon TBR

It’s that time of the year again, Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon. Today (April 29th 2017) I am participating in Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon. If you haven’t heard of Dewey’s Read-a-thon, it is where participants spend 24 hours reading books, talking about books, and posting about books on Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. This will be my third time participating in this read-a-thon and I’m really looking forward to it.

This is my stack that I’m planning to read for the read-a-thon. So here is my TBR + Snacks. I like to have a lot to choose from during a read-a-thon, so I have a large stack of books. I have also stocked up on a variety of snacks:

  

  • Are you my Mother by Alison Bechdel
  • By the time you read this, I’ll be Dead by Julie Anne Peters
  • Golden Boy by Abigail Tarttelin
  • Tokyo Ghoul #6 by Sui Ishida
  • Cardcaptor Sakura by Clamp
  • Between Mom & Jo by Julie Anne Peters
  • The Slippery Slope by Lemony Snicket
  • Dear John by Nicholas Sparks
  • The Opposite of Loneliness by Marina Keegan
  • Bridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson
  • Skyfire by Michael Adams
  • Countless by Karen Gregory
  • The Selection by Kiera Cass
  • The Twin by Gerbrand Bakker
  • Rage by Julie Anne Peters
  • Define “Normal” by Julie Anne Peters

Are you participating in Dewey’s? What are you reading? Are there other read-a-thons I need to know about? If so, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.